logo

Select Sidearea

Populate the sidearea with useful widgets. It’s simple to add images, categories, latest post, social media icon links, tag clouds, and more.
hello@youremail.com
+1234567890
Antwerpen (BE)

Aartselaar
Mia Helsen

0488253535
mia.helsen@hotmail.com

 

Antwerpen (Deurne)

Pascale Roelandts
pascale.roelandts1@gmail.com
(0032) 0494/645.666

 

Herselt

Nele Snyers
Mind-walk & Horses
0479/525382
www.animuluce.be

.

Laakdal

Inge Gielen
0032/473/682151
gielen.inge5@gmail.com
www.empatia.be
www.facebook.com/mindfulness.inge
www.facebook.com/empatia.be

Limburg

Lommel 

Kelly Berkmans
www.mind-walk.be
www.facebook.comcoachkellyberkmans/www.facebook.commindwalkbelgie
coach.kellyberkmans@gmail.com
+32 (0)472 69 08 58

 

Herk-de-Stad

Mimi Claes

mimiclaes@hotmail.com

+32498237733

.

Sint-truiden, Haspengouw en Nieuwenhoven

Pascale Sterkendries

pascale.sterkendries15@gmail.com

0032 472 983658

 

Tessenderlo
Inge Gielen
0032/473/682151
gielen.inge5@gmail.com
www.empatia.be
www.facebook.com/mindfulness.inge
www.facebook.com/empatia.be

 

Zonhoven

Anne Louis
anne.louis100@gmail.com
0032 494 44 70 56

 

Zonhoven, Zolder ( De Kluis ), Houthalen en Genk

Maaike Evens
www.sterrenstraal.org

 

Zonhoven – Bokrijk – Abdijsite Herkenrode

Inge Verbeeck
www.ingeverbeeck.com
https://www.facebook.com/mindwalkhasselt/
https://www.facebook.com/JustbIngemindwalkhasselt/

Oost-Vlaanderen

Oost-Vlaanderen – Zottegem

Gerda De Bruycker
https;//lifecoachgerda.be
https://www.facebook.com/lifecoachgerda/
info@lifecoachgerda.be
032 (0)473 23 24 68

Vlaams-Brabant

Averbode

Inge Gielen
0032/473/682151
gielen.inge5@gmail.com
www.empatia.be
www.facebook.com/mindfulness.inge
www.facebook.com/empatia.be

.

Steenokkerzeel – Zemst – Kampenhout – Mechelen

Vicky De Laet
+32 (0)474 94 97 74
West-Vlaanderen

De Haan/Kortemark

Karen Vanthuyne
https://www.facebook.com/ProjectLoveBe/
www.projectlove.be
karen@projectlove.be
0032(0)474/31 76 81

 

Kortrijk

John De Bock
056 202 193
BE 0683 412 114
de.bock1@telenet.be

 

Moorslede-Passendale-Zonnebeke 

Nele Vandycke
0479 / 871 345